IOWA STATE UNIVERSITY LIVE GREEN!

Advisory Committee on Sustainability Members

Merry Rankin — Office of Sustainability – Chair

Robert Currie — Facilities Planning and Management – Facilities Services – Member

William Diesslin — Environmental Health and Safety – Member

Peter Englin — Student Affairs and Residence – Member

Paul Fuligni — Facilities Planning and Management – AVP - Member

Wes Gee — Facilities Planning and Management - Capital Projects - Member

Arne Hallam — College of Liberal Arts and Sciences – Member

Cory Harms - Procurement Services - Member

Jared Hohanshelt — Logistics and Support Services – Member

Mark Kruse — Facilities Planning and Management — Utilities – Member

Brandi Latterell - Facilities Planning and Management - Planning Services - Member

Michael Lohrbach — Information Technology Services – Member

Kevin Merrill — Memorial Union – Student Engagement - Member

Mark Miller — ISU Public Safety – Member

Karen Rodekamp — ISU Dining – Member

Kathleen Wellik — Transportation Services – Member

Jerry Zamzow — Assistant Vice President for Research – Member