IOWA STATE UNIVERSITY LIVE GREEN!

Live Green! Reporting Group Committee Members

Merry Rankin - Office of Sustainability - Chair

Kaylin Contag - Environmental Health and Safety - Member

William Diesslin - Environmental Health and Safety - Member

Stephanie Downs - ISU WellBeing - Member

Wes Gee - Facilities Planning and Management - Capital Projects - Member

Tim Goode - College of Agriculture and Life Sciences - Associate Dean - Member

Arne Hallam - College of Liberal Arts and Sciences - Member

Cory Harms - Procurement Services - Member

Jared Hohanshelt - Logistics and Support Services - Member

Edward Holland - University Human Resources - Member

Michael Howard - Associate Vice President - Member

Wendy Kisch - Facilities Planning and Management - Associate Vice President - Member

Steven Kohtz - Facilities Planning and Management - Recycling and Special Events - Member

Connor Kuehl - Information Technology Services - Member

Brandi Latterell - Real Estate and Planning - Assistant Vice President - Member

Michael Lohrbach - Information Technology Services - Member

Kevin Merrill - Memorial Union - Student Engagement - Member

Mark Miller - ISU Public Safety - Member

Jeremy Paul - Transportation Services - Member

Tim Reuter - Memorial Union - Student Engagement - Member

Karen Rodekamp - ISU Dining - Member



IOWA STATE UNIVERSITY LIVE GREEN!

Blake Schultz - Environmental Health and Safety - Member

Matt Shriver - Facilities Planning and Management - Utilities - Member

Chris Strawhacker - Facilities Planning and Management - Planning Services - Member

Michael Wahlin - ISU Foundation - Member

Bonnie Whalen - Treasurer's Office - Member

Jerry Zamzow - Assistant Vice President - Research - Member